Living the Word of God, Uncategorized

Secret Santa Wish

I am a disabled Veteran who has been through a nasty divorce, homelessness, and several addictions to which the Good Lord has saw me through and delivered me from them all. I recently got married and my attempt to house my new wife is falling short because of my debt to income ratio. I was told by the lender that in order for me to qualify for the home I would have to have someone buy my car to reduce my debt to income ratio. I am asking for a Secret Santa wish is for someone to pay off my car note through USAA Banking (Routing Number 314074269, Account number 1045738703) so that I can qualify to purchase a home for my new family. Can you help me? Do you know any company to which I may apply?

Standard

Leave a Reply

