Living the Word of God

Real Results

Let’s call the thing that you are worrying about “a mountain” Every day that you think about it, you worry more and more and can’t figure out a way to get past it. Suddenly you are so consumed with worrying about the mountain that it affects your sleep, your health and your relationships.

When you are thinking about your problems – whether they be your bills, your job (or lack of one thereof) or even your health, whatever your problem is, when you think of it, also see yourself with the answer or the solution to the problem and God will make it happen.

Here’s the scriptural promise that has the power to manifest itself.

For verily I say to you, that whoever shall say to this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that the things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatever he saith. Therefore I say to you, Whatever things ye desire when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. Mark 11:24-25 WEB

Meditation plays a bigger role in you receiving what you desire than you give credit to or are aware of. When you start to worry about your problems and when the end result of your worrying only magnifies the problem, then you are looking at your problem with a defeatist attitude. Everyone has some problem or another that they are dealing with. God has an answer for all your problems. I’ll tell you something that has worked time and time again for me. When I think of a problem, I also think of the solution coming to me as a gift from God. Then what I see becomes a reality. Most people when they mull over their problems in their mind they allow doubt or fear take over their thoughts until they see their problems never becoming solved but getting worse. It takes the same amount of energy to see your problems being solved by believing God to answer your problems with a miracle as it does when you see your problems not being answered because of your doubt and unbelief. The latter is looking at your problems through the eyes of fear, the former is looking at your problems through the eyes of faith. You chose which side you will join during that imagination process. Are you looking through the eyes of faith or fear? Nothing is etched in stone. If you don’t like what you see, change it. It’s your life. You might as well enjoy it.

If you understand and applied what I just said, help me share teachings like this through my first book. With it, I believe you will learn more about how to walk with God by trusting in His word. Give something today into this project and I guarantee you will get the results you are meditating on and hoping for because God is not a man that He should lie. It’s His promise that I place my faith in and because I trust Him, He always shows up and never disappoints me.

http://www.gofundme.com/71k5sc

Standard

Leave a Reply

